Wedding Concept

The colour and decoration concept is an important guideline for you and for all service providers. The concept presents your wedding colours and your theme, it presents your dream wedding by pictures and all service providers can be guided by it.

I would be glad to design your colour and decoration concept to simplify the cooperation between you and the other service suppliers and to create a concrete imagination for you of your dream wedding.

As a wedding planner I know which information is required by the service providers and which colours fit together perfectly. I will create a fitting moodboard regarding your expectations for your dream wedding.

Wedding Perfection, Hochzeitsplanerin, Heiraten in Bayern, Traumhochzeit, Tobias Tumac
Wedding Perfection, Hochzeitsplanerin, Heiraten in Bayern, Traumhochzeit, Tobias Tumac

Services

  • Phone call to adjust your expectations and imaginations

  • Creation of a colour and decoration concept as a presentation including colour and style guidelines, pictures, explanations and suggestions of stationery, decoration and table setting (approx. 15 - 20 pages)

Farb- und  Dekokonzept

Ein Farb- und Dekokonzept ist ein wichtiger Leitfaden für euch sowie alle Dienstleister. Das Konzept gibt eure Hochzeitsfarben und euer Motto vor, es stellt eure Traumhochzeit bildlich dar und die Dienstleister können sich daran orientieren.

Gerne übernehme ich für euch die Erstellung des Farb- und Dekokonzepts um euch die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Dienstleistern zu erleichtern und eine konkrete Vorstellung eurer Traumhochzeit zu erschaffen.

Als Hochzeitsplanerin weiß ich, welche Informationen die Dienstleister benötigen und welche Farben gut kombiniert werden können. Ich gehe auf eure Wünsche ein und erstelle euch ein passendes Moodboard für eure Traumhochzeit.

Leistungen

  • Telefonische Absprache um eure Erwartungen und Vorstellungen abzustimmen

  • Erstellung eines Farb- und Dekokonzepts als Präsentation mit Farb- und Stilvorgaben, Bildern, Erklärungen und Vorschlägen zur Papeterie, Dekoration und Table Setting

  • Facebook
  • Instagram